• Board Approved January 5, 2017


    BOARD AGENDA/BOARD PUBLIC MEETING:


    The New Hanover Township School District Board of Education approves and re-adopts the board agenda and board public meeting notice for the period of January 5, 2017 until the next organizational meeting of the Board of Education as listed with all meetings being held in the Library at New Hanover Township School District at 7 PM:


    Date

    Time

    Type

    Thursday February 9, 2017

    7 PM

    Workshop

    CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

    Thursday February 23, 2017

    6 PM 

    Regular

    Thursday March 9, 2017

    7 PM

    Workshop - adoption of the tentative budget

    Thursday March 23, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday April 6, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday May 4, 2017

    7 PM

    Workshop-adoption of the final budget

    Thursday May 25, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday June 8, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday July 27, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday August 10, 2017

    7 PM

    Workshop

    Thursday August 24, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday September 14, 2017

    7 PM

    Workshop

    Thursday September 28, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday October 19, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday November 16, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday December 7, 2017

    7 PM

    Regular

    Thursday January 4, 2018

    7 PM

    Regular- Reorganization


    MARIA ANNE PARRY, CPA, PSA, SFO


    School Business Administrator/Secretary to the Board of Education


    New Hanover Township School District