New Hanover Township School

New Hanover Township School 
Staff E-mail Directory


Principal
Scott Larkin
slarkin@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Superintendent
Dr. Richard Wiener
rwiener@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Supervisor of Instruction and Curriculum
David Bramley
dbramley@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
School Secretary
Jo Ann Wilkins
jwilkins@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
School Nurse
Ann Funck
afunck@newhanover.k12.nj.us
Teachers
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Tina DeAngelo
tdeangelo@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Kindergarten
Jean Marie Alban
jalban@newhanover.k12.nj.us
Lara Sonday
lsonday@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
 
2nd Grade 
 
3rd Grade
Jeanne Anne Bruno
jbruno@newhanover.k12.nj.us
Katherine McCandless
kmccandless@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
4th Grade
Elizabeth Matthews
ematthews@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Middle School 
Lauren Dwulet | 6, 7 & 8 Language Arts/Inclusion
ldwulet@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Terri Peterla | Science & Social Studies
tpeterla@newhanover.k12.nj.us 
 
Robert Schiumo | Science & Social Studies
rschiumo@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Patty Schomber | 6, 7 & 8 Math/Inclusion

Physical Education & Health
Dan Yanda
dyanda@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Music

Katelyn Harodetsky

kharodetsky@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Technology/Media Center/Theatre Advisor
 
ELL
Aides and Paraprofessionals
 
Mary Beth Schlauch
 
 
 
Christina Estwan
cestwan@newhanover.k12.nj.us


Child Study Team Office
 
CST Secretary
Michele Guenther
 
Director of Special Services
Jennifer Grenger
jgrenger@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
School Psychologist
Megan Thompson
mthompson@newhanover.k12.nj.us

 

Social Worker/Case Manager

Ellen Hudak

ehudak@newhanover.k12.nj.us


Speech
Tami Kokot
tkokot@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Guidance Counselor
Christine Conti
cconti@newhanover.k12.nj.us
Board of Education Office
 
Business Administrator/Secretary to the Board
 
Administrative Secretary
Tina Fitzgerald
tfitzgerald@newhanover.k12.nj.us 
 
Confidential Administrative Assistant
Angela Gibney
agibney@newhanover.k12.nj.us 
Head Custodian
Danny Nelson
dnelson@newhanover.k12.nj.us
 
Night Custodian
Don Haney
dhaney@newhanover.k12.nj.us

CLOSE